Here is Ate Krizza! One of the sweetest woman I’ve ever met in my life! Let’s congratulate her. She just graduated! Yay! 😀

Photographer of thoughts

PicsArt_04-29-07.01.22

How should I start this? I’m going to use Taglish dahil gusto ko talagang ma-express ng bongga ang nararamdaman ko towards my Laurel Leaf family 😊❤

Since first year, I was a member of Laurel Leaf, official publication of Lyceum of the Philippines University-Cavite and for me, this academic year is the most memorable one. Nagsimula tayo sa election of officer then recruiting new members and finally covering and writing the assigned articles to us. We had our meetings, our chikahan and asaran moments.

One of the biggest event in my life was the time that we joined CATPA. We all did our very best. Diba nga tayo lang ang hindi uso magbasa or practice. Kasi ang linya lang natin ay “bahala na, dasal dasal lang” Hahahaha and the results? We’re all winners in different categories. We gave honor and prestige to our dear university in our own…

View original post 1,101 more words

