Search

Teensy Weensy Gal

Indulge in my messy universe.

Date

June 18, 2017

Photo from Collin McAdoo FLICKR

Our little talk was a miracle. An accidental connection of signals from two different universe. And as hopeless romantic as I am, I’m going to admit that I’m hoping for it to happen again. I swear I won’t disconnect first. I won’t do that again…ever.

CONNECTED

Words by MV Sorima

Photo from Collin McAdoo FLICKR

P.S. Dedicated to a stranger-friend named S.G. ❤ 

‘On A Fluffy Cloud’

Photo from Thinking Minds

I’ve always wanted to see the world from up above. To sit on a fluffy cloud and look down below. To see everything—all at once. To have my hair twisted and flown to every direction by the winds of the high altitude. They always say that when you have a much bigger view of things, you’ll understand your life. So, I really want to go up there. Maybe, just maybe, everything will finally make sense because right now…everything doesn’t.

Words by MV Sorima
Photo from Thinking Minds

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

