970694_10151470123926840_1752794756_n.jpg

Well, this dream have come to life so many times, but what I will remember the most is when a guy asked me if I’m doing okay, after our previous conversation before. Here’s the story…

My friend and blockmate always share stories about her chat session with this guy whom she really has a crush on. This guy, according to her, is really handsome and used to be a celebrity before in a one big network here in the Philippines. He stopped to continue his studies. She showed to us parts of their talk in Messenger, and she can’t help but giggle a lot. When we saw the picture, he’s really handsome, add the fact that he seems so nice and kind!

One day, I chatted this guy because of a religious organization that I have always been curious about ever since before, which according to his profile, he’s a member. It’s the Victory organization. He really was nice and told me that it’s not a religion like what I thought it was. Instead, it is a Christian organization, and the ‘Victory’ is just the name of their church. After that, we did not talk anymore.

Let’s say I have developed a minimal crush on him. I really like guys who take worship seriously.

Then one day, after many months, he’s the one who started up our convo again.

“Hello, kumusta?”

Me, not wanting to assume, replied…

“Wrong send ka po…”

He insisted it wasn’t wrong sent to me, and that he’s really asking me what’s up. Our convo continued.

P.S. Yieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!My heart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.P.S. My friend/blockmate knows about this. No bad blood! HAHA! 😉

P.P.P.S. And I made a short literary piece for him, you can check it right here: ‘Connected’.

