Featured photo of Logan Lerman from blacksuitswhitecollars.tumblr.com
tumblr_mev0ugqjaw1raxp5i
Logan be like bring it on!

I once had a copy of the Percy Jackson films, but I didn’t put much attention to it before. But after laying in bed and watching Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief seriously, I can say he’s such an ‘acting royalty’ 🤴. He has his own way of handling his scenes 👏. He allures you to watch him without blinking! Of course, you can see more of that talent in his coming of age, dramatic movie The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

3c95558d73502c5d6792c31cb0d51b7d

That movie is another thing too! The tandem with Emma Watson is surreal!!! Two competent stars with a big storyline.

While writing this blog post, I’m talking with my sissy about Logan. I shared to her a while ago that I think his acting style is a bit similar to Asa Butterfield’s style.

large.gif

Okay, so why did I saw this 😲 ⬇

tumblr_m4xarutyw41qml18i
My baby can do bad boy too! OMG!!!

So, what do you think of my new crush for this week? 😂 😂 😂 😍 😍 😍 Let me know through the comment’s section below ☺️. My gosh! I’m excited to watch the other P.J. film which is Sea of Monsters. By the way, get to know about the previous Crush of the Week by going to this fun post Crush of the Week: Sebastian Stan!

GIFs & photos used, consecutively, from:
natalies-gifs.tumblr.com
filmtrailers.net
teen.com
danysalternate.tumblr.com
